Contacts

Office

Mindy DeSantis

Superintendent/Principal

mrs.desantis@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 207

Kimm Mack

Business Manager/Board Secretary

kmack@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 203

Leona Mileham

Accounting Secretary

lmileham@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 202

Nachole Yaley

School Secretary

nyaley@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 201

Teaching Staff

Christina Acosta

ExTK/TK/Kindergarten Teacher

cacosta@millvilleschool.net

Room # 4 Ext. 304

Heidi Garcia

Kindergarten Teacher

hgarcia@millvilleschool.net

Room # 4 Ext. 304

Sheri Schroeder

1st Grade Teacher

sschroeder@millvilleschool.net

Room # 5 Ext. 305

Kelsey Karlgaard

1st Grade Teacher

kkarlgaard@millvilleschool.net

Room # 20 Ext. 320

Lori Richards

2nd Grade Teacher

lrichards@millvilleschool.net

Room # 7 Ext. 306

Katie Porter

3rd Grade Teacher

kporter@millvilleschool.net

Room # 8 Ext. 307

Samantha Bautista

4th/5th Teacher

sbautista@millvilleschool.net

Room # 16 Ext. 316

Pam Van Auken

4th Grade

pvanauken@millvilleschool.net

Room # 10 Ext. 310

Annette Gaddy

5th Grade Teacher

agaddy@millvilleschool.net

Room # 11 Ext. 311

Paul Burbank

6th Grade Teacher

pburbank@millvilleschool.net

Room # 8 Ext. 308

Scott Thorpe

7th Grade Teacher

sthorpe@millvilleschool.net

Room # 12 Ext. 312

Bill Hutt

8th Grade Teacher

whutt@millvilleschool.net

Room # 9 Ext. 309

Gate

Cindy Butler

cbutler@millvilleschool.net

Room # 20 Ext. 320

Reading Intervention

Diane Lucero

dlucero@millvilleschool.net

Ext. 204

Support Staff

Sherry Morrow

Library

smorrow@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 208

Nicholas Mangum

Transportation

nmangum@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 206

Selina Wood

Cafeteria

swood@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 315

Jen Power

Cafeteria

jpower@millvilleschool.net

530-547-4471 Ext. 315

Julie Gifford and Sonja Merrill

Preschool Directors

Room # 2 Ext. 302

Zack Nelson

Maintenance/Janitorial

znelson@millvilleschool.net

Meredith Feamster

Instructional Aide

mfeamster@millvilleschool.net

Linda Finken

Instructional Aide

lfinken@millvilleschool.net

Missy Grace

Instructional Aide

mgrace@millvilleschool.net

Mary Harper

Instructional Aide

mharper@millvilleschool.net

Larissa Ray

Instructional Aide

lray@millvilleschool.net

Diana Terrazas

Instructional Aide

dterrazas@millvilleschool.net

Dee Whithey

Instructional Aide

dwhithey@millvilleschool.net