Contact Us

Office

Mrs. DeSantis, Superintendent/Principal

mrs.desantis@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Mack

kmack@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Rice

lrice@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Mileham

lmileham@millvilleschool.net

Staff

Mrs. Booth, Technology/Transportation

cbooth@millvilleschool.net

Teachers

Mrs. Coughran, Kindergarten

kcoughran@millvilleschool.net

Ms. Bautista, K/1st Grade

sbautista@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Schroeder, 1st Grade

sschroeder@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Richards, 2nd Grade

lrichards@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Churchin, 2/3 Grade

mchurchin@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Porter, 3rd Grade

kporter@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. VanAuken,4th Grade

pvanauken@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Gaddy, 5th Grade

agaddy@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Butler, 5th Grade

cbutler@millvilleschool.net

Mr. Burbank, 6th Grade

pburbank@millvilleschool.net

Mr. Thorpe, 7th Grade

sthorpe@millvilleschool.net

Mr. Hutt, 8th Grade

whutt@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Goodman Home School

jgoodman@millvilleschool.net