Contact Us



Office

Mrs. DeSantis, Superintendent/Principal

Mrs. Mack
kmack@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Rice
lrice@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. McMullen
jmcmullen@millvilleschool.net

Staff

Mrs. Booth, Technology/Transportation
cbooth@millvilleschool.net






Teachers

Mrs. Coughran, Kindergarten

Ms. Bautista, K/1st Grade

Mrs. Schroeder, 1st Grade
sschroeder@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Richards, 2nd Grade
lrichards@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. MacFarlane, 2/3 Grade

Mrs. Porter, 3rd Grade

Mrs. VanAuken,4th Grade 

Mrs. Gaddy, 5th Grade
agaddy@millvilleschool.net

Mrs. Butler, 5th Grade

Mr. Thorpe, 7th Grade

Mrs. Churchin Home School
mchurchin@millvilleschool.net